

BAR CHAMBER, GROUND FLOOR, REGIONAL TAX OFFICE, SHAHRAH-E-KAMAL ATATURK, KARACHI - 74200 PH: 9211792 FAX: 9218586 E-mail: itbarkhi@cyber.net.pk Website: www.karachitaxbar.com

FOR INFORMATION OF MEMBERS

ELECTION RESULTS

This is to inform you that in the elections held on March 13, 2010 the following office bearers of the Income Tax Bar Association Karachi have been elected for the year 2010:-

PRESIDENT:

1. MR. ALI A. RAHIM	ELECTED UN-OPPOSED
VICE PRESIDENT:	
1. SYED WASIM HASHMI	ELECTED UN-OPPOSED
HON. GENERAL SECRETARY:	
1. MR. MUHAMMAD ALEEM	ELECTED BY SECURING 305 VOTES
2. MR. NASIR LATIF KHAN	SECURED 35 VOTES
JOINT SECRETARY	
1. MR. MIAN SALEEM AKHTER	ELECTED UN-OPPOSED
LIBRARIAN:	
1. SYED HUSSAIN ABBAS ZAIDI	ELECTED UN-OPPOSED
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:	
1. MR. ABDUL AZIZ TAYABANI	ELECTED BY SECURING 308 VOTES
2. SYED REHAN HASAN JAFRI	ELECTED BY SECURING 303 VOTES
3. MR. ROSHAN ZAMIR	ELECTED BY SECURING 302 VOTES
4. MR. MUHAMMAD IMTIAZUDDIN ZUBAIRI	ELECTED BY SECURING 301 VOTES
5. MR. HAIDER ALI PATEL	ELECTED BY SECURING 300 VOTES
6. SYED SULTAN RAZA KAZMI	ELECTED BY SECURING 297 VOTES
7. MR. NADEEM IQBAL	ELECTED BY SECURING 287 VOTES
8. MR. QADEER AHMED	ELECTED BY SECURING 264 VOTES
9. MR. MUHAMMAD ARSHAD ATHER	SECURED 77 VOTES
10. SYED GHULAM MUHAMMAD	SECURED 70 VOTES
11. SYED RAIS AHMED	SECURED 43 VOTES
12. MR. MUHAMMAD USMAN	SECURED 37 VOTES
13. MUHAMMD HANIF GHANCHI	SECURED 32 VOTES
14. SAULAT BARI KHAN	RETIRED
15. MR. TASDEEQUE AHMED SIDDIQUI	RETIRED

Muhammad Aleem (General Secretary)